Skip to main content

How to Cancel Your Plan

Guide to cancelling your subscription

w
Written by wiza bot

Once you're logged into your account, open Billing in your account settings. Most plans can be canceled from Wiza. Enterprise plan changes, including cancellations, are managed by Customer Success at success@wiza.com.


Current Subscription

Scroll to Current subscription. For a self-serve plan, select Manage to update or cancel it. Enterprise plans do not show the self-serve Manage option.


Pick Your Plan

You’ll be taken to a page showing your plan. Select Monthly or Yearly to match your current subscription, find the highlighted plan, and select Cancel.

Cancel

Confirm Cancellation

The final message you’ll see reads:

'You’ll continue to have access to your existing credits and lists until the end of your billing cycle.'

Thinking of returning later? You can pause your account and pick up right where you left off.

Confirm Cancellation

What Happens After You Cancel Your Plan?

Any remaining credits will automatically expire at the end of your billing cycle, and access to Prospect and CRM integrations will be removed. However, you’ll still retain access to your exported lists even after your cycle ends.


💡 Need help? Click the chat icon in the bottom right to message support.

Did this answer your question?