1. Login to your Wiza account

Log into your Wiza account

2. Click on 'Settings'

Click on 'Settings'

3. Click on the desired plan type, 'Prospect' or 'Enrich'

If there is an active plan, you will see a blue check mark to the right of the plan type.

Click on the desire plan type, 'Prospect' or 'Enrich'

4. Click on the 'Free' Option

Click on the 'Free' Option

5. By checking the box, you agree that you will loose all remaining credits or matches at the end of the billing cycle.

By checking the box, you agree that you will loose all remaining credits or matches at the end of the billing cycle.

6. Then click, 'Yes, I confirm.'

Then click, 'Yes, I confirm.'

Please note that once you cancel your plan, you will forfeit your remaining credits or matches at the end of the billing cycle.

If you are looking to delete your account please use the article here!

Did this answer your question?